La Grima wins multiple awards at 2022 Albuquerque 48 Hour Film Project

We won Best Performer, Best Cinematography & Sound, Audience Award Group C, and 2nd Best Film at 2022 Albuquerque 48 Hour Film Project.

After another 48 hour dash of creating, performing, shooting, editing, and submitting our climate drama, La Grima, we won a bunch of awards!

  • Best Performer (John Dewar)
  • Audience Award, Group C
  • Best Cinematography & Sound
  • 2nd Best Film

Behind the Scenes Behind the Scenes Behind the Scenes
Behind the Scenes Poster

Shout out to our whole crew!

  • Jordyn Bernicke
  • Jacklyn Le
  • Austin Madrid
  • Damian Arya
  • Jade Stokes
  • Jocelyn Montoya
  • Adrian Lopez
  • Alonso Indacochea
  • Taryn Bernicke
  • Nathan Moats
  • Jay Renteria
  • Frank Rangel
  • Callahan Moots
  • Matthew Atkins
  • Steven Lu
  • Matt Rodriguez
  • Sarina Alvarez
  • Stuart Rupprecht
  • Isaac Guereque
  • Kathleen Holscher

And special shout out to our award-winning actor, John Dewar!

behind the scenes

Also -- thanks to Blue Sky Landscape Services, Harwood Art Center and MOOD Productions for their support.

More info on the film here.

Filmapalooza 2022
Red Pillow wins 1st Place at the 2022 All Hallows' Eve Halloween Short Film Festival!